HOME

ABOUT US

WOOD FIBRE

MANUFACTURING

QUALITY - CONTROL

PHOTO ALBUM

UTILITY SURVEY

CONTACTS

LINKS

 

Contact Information

 

Brisco Wood Preservers Ltd.
2866 Brisco Road
P.O. Box 4
Brisco, British Columbia V0A 1B0

 

 

Brisco Wood Preservers Ltd. - Peers

5301 49 Ave

P.O. Box 104

Peers, Alberta T0E 1W0

Tel:
Fax:
E-mail:

 

 

 

Tel:

Fax:

(250) 346-3315
(250) 346-3218
info@briscowood.com

 

 

 

(780- 693-2182

(780) 693-2469

 


Peter Mason - President

Email: pmason@briscowood.com

Ralph Tomlin, Vice- President of Operations

Email: rtomlin@briscowood.com

Dave Fabro, Poles Sales & Marketing Manager

Cellular: (250) 427-6002

Email: dfabro@briscowood.com

James Power, Agricultural Products Sales and Marketing Manager

Cellular: (250) 981-2762

Email: jpower@briscowood.com

Brett Salmon, Operations Forester

Email: bsalmon@briscowood.com

Jeff Hughes, Peers Operations Manager

Email: jhughes@briscowood.com

 


| HOME | ABOUT US | WOOD FIBRE | MANUFACTURING | QUALITY CONTROL |
| PHOTO ALBUM | UTILITY SURVEY | CONTACT INFORMATION | LINKS |